• IP Copied!
  • We all want change.

Do you agree with the ideas in the conclusion?

• Total voters

KyronicGaming

Mythical
    Kyritic
    Kyritic Kyritic
    Hey,

So I decided to make a group message with different groups and communities of Havoc just outlining what we all want from the server, but I can only have 5 people in a message so I have to put into a forum post, So please do not make this toxic. I wanted to make it a private message so that I can direct stuff to people and prevent arguments so please don’t do that. We all want Havoc to succeed in the end, it's just about communicating to each other how stuff could work or why it would not.

I'm in no way demanding anything, I am only a builder but again I want the server to succeed and I felt this would be beneficial for the server, at least to see where we all stand because it tends to get confusing with different people requesting different things.

I will probably split it into different communities to make it easier.

OG’s / PVP Enthusiasts

This group of people tend to just want balanced PVP mechanics. They don’t really mind about the map and whilst some claim they want the 1.7 map back, they are either trolls or blinded by nostalgia. They also don’t mind about the version is running on.

Unfortunately, they are not a fan of TMD Classic. They were a lot happier with TMDOP which I felt was great because it kept most toxic players to play with others and everyone on there played with people with there own skill set leaving the newer players, those who like realism or those who like to roleplay alone so there isn't a clash of communities.

9YUfoeG9zPdxGscQXehBySBS6GpCW8JH7kWaHTS6HqgWdRIXABfIuwMTVN5E6VZcEnMhCvnRHesVfOYNhpZJg8oDiosM_bdDGcwqxDNjPHu2zyth86ddmfPKqPcAJbj5irUVugm7