• IP Copied!
  • Bring Back Banner Wars

OhWet

Mythical
    OhWet
    OhWet OhWet
    I loved Banner Wars but right now theres multiple projects going on in Havoc right now so if they do decide to start on Banner Wars I think it would be quite a while and they already have a new game mode coming out soon and then on top of that Mine Wars is planned to release.

mindblaster007

Mythical
    mindblaster007
    mindblaster007 mindblaster007
    I loved Banner Wars but right now theres multiple projects going on in Havoc right now so if they do decide to start on Banner Wars I think it would be quite a while and they already have a new game mode coming out soon and then on top of that Mine Wars is planned to release.
    It was removed for a lack of popularity. With this increased player base I think it would be a hit. I’m not a developer or anything but I know the Owners keep the files of every abandoned project and I don’t think it would be much of a hassle to put back a project that was already completed. Again, I’m not a developer so I don’t really know anything besides that it was a completed project.

OhWet

Mythical
    OhWet
    OhWet OhWet
    It was removed for a lack of popularity. With this increased player base I think it would be a hit. I’m not a developer or anything but I know the Owners keep the files of every abandoned project and I don’t think it would be much of a hassle to put back a project that was already completed. Again, I’m not a developer so I don’t really know anything besides that it was a completed project.