• IP Copied!
  • DragonzPvp1, "The Dragon of Hope"

SG_Dragonz
    SG_Dragonz SG_Dragonz
    Hellloooo!!! My name is DragonzPvp1, and I love THE WALKING DEAD :D!!!! I love this server too, and I love how they made the server. My fav color is red, and red is awesome! I love to play with my friends, and family, and I love in Ontario, Canada! I have skype, and I love to skype with people, let alone play with them :). I love "Minecraft", Soccer(Football for all you brits!), and a lot more. (Yea, I don't just spend my time on Videogames). I am fast at typing, and I am a very good coder. I also love to talk, and I love history! I plan to go to the Kingston Military College, and become a Captain in the Royal Canadian Military. I love you all, and I hope too be able to meet you all too! #FeelTheLove!

I also want to say that this is my new account since the old website, and I have played here for a lot longer then what my account says! Thanks!

Last edited:

Klaptoaster

Champion
    Klaptoaster
    Klaptoaster Klaptoaster
    Hellloooo!!! My name is DragonzPvp1, and I love THE WALKING DEAD :D!!!! I love this server too, and I love how they made the server. My fav color is red, and red is awesome! Through out my life so far, I had about 7 GF's lel!! #GirlAttracter. I love to play with my friends, and family, and I love in Ontario, Canada! I have skype, and I love to skype with people, let alone play with them :). I love "Minecraft", Soccer(Football for all you brits!), and a lot more. (Yea, I don't just spend my time on Videogames). I am fast at typing, and I am a very good coder. I also love to talk, and I love history! I plan to go to the Kingston Military College, and become a Captain in the Royal Canadian Military. I love you all, and I hope too be able to meet you all too! #FeelTheLove

Uhmm kinda sad , because you just said i have had 7 girlfriends. I actually dont bother about this
    Why you need to boast about this sweetiee ;S

Katitude

Mythical
    Katitude