• IP Copied!
  • Hi I am a doctor

DDoc

Mythical
    Dr_lolig
    Dr_lolig Dr_lolig
    Hi guys, I am dr_lolig

I like it to play on havocmc, it's a very fun server and the most people are very kind. I play a lot havoc horizons and help new people there (like give tips, give them money/items or buy things for them).

Because this article should have some information about me:
    My real name is Simon, I am 15 years old and from Germany.

How did I find the server(and my story on the server):