• IP Copied!
  • Evaluation The Mining Dead (Please read)

Vote if you started playing before or after the update begin 2017

• Total voters

MilkTeaser

Titan
    MilkTeaser
    MilkTeaser MilkTeaser
    Dear friends of the mining dead,

Some might remember me, but probably they have quit the game. But probably most do not.

I've been playing the mining dead for 2 years and it used to be my favorite activity of the day. I used to be one of the more active players out there, coming back day after day, week after week, month after month..

I've been watching the server since the "big" update, but I quitted playing since then. I really saw a big revolution going. But it was not meant positive by mine opinion.

The first thing I noticed was that there was alot of protest against the update. The staff tried to keep those people as quiet as possible on forums and were seen as a black sheep on the server.

The staff chose to support new players en attract new players above the loyal that used to love the server day after day, week after week, month after month.. for some year after year..

If you had 100 players playing every single day before 2017 (right before the update) not even 1% still plays.
    I used to be in a very active community of 30 people. Now these days there are only 2 of them left (NightMaresPvP and _Teuns).

I find it very arrogant of the server/ staff to build something, to build a loved community and trow it ALL away becouse some of the higher staff think the server should be more realistic and all about survival.

There have been made many cracks in the heart of the faithfull members, that probably can't be fixed anymore.