• IP Copied!
  • Good Morning Muslims!

Chumpied

Champion
    Chumpied
    Chumpied Chumpied
    Hey, everyone! Unless you've been living under a rock or don't play on TMD-1, TMD-3, or MM-1, you have heard that phrase, and the slur of racial profanities I get called afterwards. My name is Nathan, I'm an internet entrepreneur and Muslim enthusiast, however, I'm not Muslim. I made my own religion, Nepalian. It's pretty cool. I started playing TMD a long time ago in a galaxy far far away, but now I play MapMaker mostly. In my signature are some of my coolest achievements such as being shouted out by 2/3 owners (Still waiting on you @IgnitingIce). I'm the creator of the tutorial map and am tinkering with cool stuff on there! So Yeah! Have fun playing, and PM me if you need anything.

TrueViolett

Mythical
    JosieViolent20
    JosieViolent20 JosieViolent20
    Hey, everyone! Unless you've been living under a rock or don't play on TMD-1, TMD-3, or MM-1, you have heard that phrase, and the slur of racial profanities I get called afterwards. My name is Nathan, I'm an internet entrepreneur and Muslim enthusiast, however, I'm not Muslim. I made my own religion, Nepalian. It's pretty cool. I started playing TMD a long time ago in a galaxy far far away, but now I play MapMaker mostly. In my signature are some of my coolest achievements such as being shouted out by 2/3 owners (Still waiting on you @IgnitingIce). I'm the creator of the tutorial map and am tinkering with cool stuff on there! So Yeah! Have fun playing, and PM me if you need anything.
    hello mother. ;*;

Beetley

Famous
    Beetley
    Beetley Beetley
    How is it racist?
    Some people - such as SirButteralotIII - don't understand things the same way as you. (I'm not calling Butter dumb)
    While you and others may think it's a joke, others will find it rude.

I do agree with you. The title is not in any way rude or racist.

UterZorker

Mythical
    UterZorker
    UterZorker UterZorker