• IP Copied!
  • Hey

Sarge4id

Titan
    Sarge4id
    Sarge4id Sarge4id
    So my name Sarge (you don't have to include the 4id at the end), and I also go by Matt, my IRL name. I started playing September 1st of this this year. I used to only play on TMD-3, but now I'm mainly on TMD-1 and 2 now days. I've been gaming for about two decades so far and I don't have any plans of stopping any time soon.

I'm a "by-the-book" person and a moral extremist. I tend to really beat myself up if I do something wrong, like break a rule or make someone feel really bad. I like helping others and that backfires on me on a daily basis, lol. If you'd like to know more, you can always read my profile. As of to date, TMD is the coolest and most creative MC server I've ever been on! If I could build a little house and live here, I would!

_Tachi_

Champion
    _Tachi_
    _Tachi_ _Tachi_
    So my name Sarge (you don't have to include the 4id at the end), and I also go by Matt, my IRL name. I started playing September 1st of this this year. I used to only play on TMD-3, but now I'm mainly on TMD-1 and 2 now days. I've been gaming for about two decades so far and I don't have any plans of stopping any time soon.

I'm a "by-the-book" person and a moral extremist. I tend to really beat myself up if I do something wrong, like break a rule or make someone feel really bad. I like helping others and that backfires on me on a daily basis, lol. If you'd like to know more, you can always read my profile. As of to date, TMD is the coolest and most creative MC server I've ever been on! If I could build a little house and live here, I would!

Welcome, to the foums Sarge! If you ever need anything, just met me know!

Katitude

Mythical
    Katitude
    Katitude Katitude