• KNOXsooKID's Intro

Run for staff?

• Total voters
    • Poll closed .

KNOXsooKID

Titan
    KNOXsooKID
    KNOXsooKID KNOXsooKID
    Hey, I'm KNOXsooKID! I've been playing for over a year but really got back into the game last 6 months. Hope to see you all online and here is a little about me:

• My in game name will never change.
    • I was an Admin of TeegeeCraft before it had to shut down.
    • I live in the United States.
    • Play sports like Ultimate frisbee, football, and sometimes soccer even though I suck at it..
    • My first TMD team was "ThePacclypse" and second was "ForgedInIron" for those who have been around.
    • My favorite types of games are survival, FPS, strategy, and team based.
    • I have never hacked on a game but I do find exploits, cheats, or glitches pretty good sometimes.
    • Can determine if players hack or recognize them. #PastStaffLife.
    • I play on a Mac (smh I know).
    • I oftenly get called: Knox, KnoxxyPoxxy, Knoxxy, Panda, Plox, or KnoxInTheBox.

Well that's all for me so goodluck and Thanks!

exmoth

Titan
    exmoth
    exmoth exmoth
    Well hello! Nice to see you to come back (even though I've never seen you before... but that's okay!).
    Do you like a good joke?
    If so:
    What did Knox do when he got to the house?
    He "knox"ed on the door!

Knightas

Legend
    Knightas
    Knightas Knightas
    Hey, I'm KNOXsooKID! I've been playing for over a year but really got back into the game last 6 months. Hope to see you all online and here is a little about me:

• My in game name will never change.
    • I was an Admin of TeegeeCraft before it had to shut down.
    • I live in the United States.
    • Play sports like Ultimate frisbee, football, and sometimes soccer even though I suck at it..
    • My first TMD team was "ThePacclypse" and second was "ForgedInIron" for those who have been around.
    • My favorite types of games are survival, FPS, strategy, and team based.