• IP Copied!
  • New zombie types?

Which type of zombie do you like the best?

• Runners

Votes: 6 30.0%
    • Brutes

Votes: 10 50.0%
    • Leapers

Votes: 2 10.0%
    • Spitters

Votes: 0 0.0%
    • None they suk

Votes: 2 10.0%

• Total voters

Hawk_Moon99

I've been playing The Mining Dead for almost 2 years now.. And I usually play alone and kill zombies, I get bored sometimes and I wish sometimes zombies would be more intense and harder to kill. Then I got the idea of more kinds of zombies! Here is my list of zombies below:
    1. Runners (This is self explanatory)
    2. Brutes (jugg zombies with a crap ton of health, they also do a crap tn of damage. Shout out to my friend Clintastic for giving me this idea. It would take about 3 people to take out a brute. It would bring a challenge to tmd! There quite rare though)
    3. Leapers (self explanatory, do more damage if they land on you)
    4. Spitters (spit acid that can poison you)

Last edited:

Hawk_Moon99

I've been playing The Mining Dead for almost 2 years now.. And I usually play alone and kill zombies, I get bored sometimes and I wish sometimes zombies would be more intense and harder to kill. Then I got the idea of more kinds of zombies! Here is my list of zombies below:
    2. Brutes (jugg zombies with a crap ton of health, they also do a crap tn of damage. Shout out to my friend Clintastic for giving me this idea. It would take about 3 people to take out a brute. It would bring a challenge to tmd! There quite rare though)

Last edited:

Shallowing

Mythical
    Shallowing
    Shallowing Shallowing
    I love the ideas 1-3, but spitters were never in TWD so they may not add it. As for the other three, they are perfect in my opinion. Making it more harder for PvE and PvP by far. I would love to see this in-game in the future.

Hawk_Moon99